Why We Plan Image

The Most Common Challenges of Exit Planning

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

John Brown, Founder of BEI and Elizabeth Mower, President of BEI talk about the common themes that resonated most frequently in their many conversations with advisors and business owners alike.

Why We Plan Image

Getting the Attention of Business Owners

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Engaging business owners in planning for their futures can have some obstacles, even when the owners know it needs to be done.

Why We Plan Image

Impact of the Economy and Accounting Rules on Valuation

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

The economy and changing accounting rules have an impact on business valuation and how owners view their tangible and intangible assets.

Why We Plan Image

Why Should I Work With Someone Half My Age?

Thursday, January 2, 2020

Overcoming common resistance among owners

Why We Plan Image

Getting in Front of Clients and Starting the Conversation Right

Thursday, December 19, 2019

Strategies from Ashley Micciche

Why We Plan Image

What Confuses Owners About Exit Planning?

Friday, December 6, 2019

How to explain Exit Planning to owners

Why We Plan Image

How to Plan So That No One Misses Out on Success

Thursday, November 21, 2019

Advisors must help owners avoid the avoidable.

Why We Plan Image

What Is the Exit Planning Process?

Monday, November 11, 2019

What does the process look like?

Why We Plan Image

‘That’s Not Fair’ and Other Unforeseen Exit Planning Problems

Thursday, October 24, 2019

Anticipating the unforeseen is possible.

Why We Plan Image

‘I Know I Need to Plan. Just Not Now.’ Addressing Procrastination

Friday, October 11, 2019

Addressing Exit Planning procrastination.

Are you ready to help your clients exit?

Have questions before getting started? Schedule a meeting with BEI or Contact Us

Schedule a Meeting to Discuss Exit Planning Solutions